Syzl Lytnin Drops New Single “H8taBlockaz”

Syzl Lytnin Drops New Single “H8taBlockaz”


New Single from her EP –7 Shadez of Syzl

Los Angeles, California – December 26, 2018 – Syzl Lytnin is making major moves with the release of her latest single, “H8taBlockaz,” from her recent released EP- 7 Shadez of Syzl.

The Cincinnati born Emcee started her career over a decade ago under the name Syzl Dinero. She went from the church pews singing in the Gospel Choir to laying down rhymes with her uncles to creating her 1st demo with Blacklite Productions. With impressive indie success, she packed up and headed west to Los Angeles.

It was during that time she said goodbye to Syzl Dinero and hello to Syzl Lytnin. Rebranding one’s self isn’t the easiest thing, but she did it and along with that she dropped her EP- 7 Shadez of Syzl. Featuring songs that reflect her life, she penned about a girl manifesting her dreams in “I Have a Dream” as well as being confident and independent in “Shine On.” However, “H8taBlocakz” was 7 Shadez of Syzl’s lead single that really shined.

“H8taBlockaz” is not only a song everyone can attest to – blocking the haters/negativity and looking good while doing it – but it helped Syzl to build and define her brand. In addition to Syzl Lytnin dropping her EP and single she started a sunglass brand called H8taBlockaz.

A move that Step Kid noted, “…earns bonus points for being enveloped within such a unique creative context.” A single Tune Loud raved about and called, “…genuinely thrilling and potent.” “H8taBlockaz” is available now for everyone out there looking to amp up their playlists and sites. Those interested in featuring “H8taBlockaz” or interviewing Syzl Lytnin can reach out via the information provided below.


Syzl Lytnin is a Midwest-rapper making moves in Los Angeles. She just released her latest single “H8taBlockaz” from her EP- 7 Shadez of Syzl. In addition to Syzl Lytnin dropping her EP and single she started a sunglass brand called H8taBlockaz.

Syzl Lytnin
[email protected]

Official Site:

Your Music Featured On 250+ News Sites, Including ABC, CW, Fox & NBC.

If you're looking to get more press and media attention for your music, then you found it. This is the answer.

Get MASSIVE EXPOSURE For Your Music, New Release Or Upcoming Tour!

Here's what you get when you order your press release:

  • Professionally written by one of our award winning music journalists
  • Guaranteed publication on 250+ news sites, including ABC, CBS, CW, Fox & NBC.
  • Email blast to music industry contact list
  • Social media promotion, music blog outreach & placement
  • Includes report with published links