Inverse Shift’s debut album Endgame

Inverse Shift's debut album Endgame

Contact: Andre Spiteri
Phone: 0035679423655
Email: [email protected]

NAXXAR, N/A – Inverse Shift is not afraid to be different.

A one-man studio project in a genre not normally associated with studio projects or one-man bands, Inverse Shift’s sound harkens back to the old-school thrash of the 80s, but infuses it with catchy choruses, synth melodies and programming.

The seeds of Inverse Shift were sown in 2008, when main-man André (Guitar / Bass / Programming) started demoing songs for what he thought would be a low-key, ear-friendly affair. His darker side soon took over, however, and as the music became progressively heavier and the lyrics darker he abandoned all preconceived notions to go where the music wanted to take him. The deal was sealed when Max (drummer in top local acts Abysmal Torment and Loathe) brought his throat-shredding screams to the table.

The end result is Inverse Shift’s independently released debut album Endgame, 8 cuts of pure heaviness which, while firmly rooted in the metal tradition, are not afraid to take left-field twists and turns into electronic territory and more progressive directions.

Stream Endgame in full now on or get it for free on iTunes or Amazon.

Your Music Featured On 250+ News Sites, Including ABC, CW, Fox & NBC.

If you're looking to get more press and media attention for your music, then you found it. This is the answer.

Get MASSIVE EXPOSURE For Your Music, New Release Or Upcoming Tour!

Here's what you get when you order your press release:

  • Professionally written by one of our award winning music journalists
  • Guaranteed publication on 250+ news sites, including ABC, CBS, CW, Fox & NBC.
  • Email blast to music industry contact list
  • Social media promotion, music blog outreach & placement
  • Includes report with published links