Chicago’s next big thing!

Chicago's next big thing!

Contact: David McCormick
Phone: 6307709471
Email: [email protected]

CHICAGO, IL – Chicago’s Sparkplug Assassins are making quite a name for themselves having been featured on many of the areas radio stations, as well as to ring through the Midwest over the last 2 years and building a huge following their debut disc falling forever features 12 blistering heavy tunes in the vein of Breaking Benjamin Pop Evil, Trapt or Sevendust check these guys online here and when a come to your town make sure you get to show before they get too big!! they will be playing a special show February 1st at Cairo bar in West Chicago Illinois
www.facebook.com/sparkplugassassins
www.reverbnation.com/sparkplugassassins

Your Music Featured On 250+ News Sites, Including ABC, CW, Fox & NBC.

If you're looking to get more press and media attention for your music, then you found it. This is the answer.

Get MASSIVE EXPOSURE For Your Music, New Release Or Upcoming Tour!

Here's what you get when you order your press release:

  • Professionally written by one of our award winning music journalists
  • Guaranteed publication on 250+ news sites, including ABC, CBS, CW, Fox & NBC.
  • Email blast to music industry contact list
  • Social media promotion, music blog outreach & placement
  • Includes report with published links