Andrew Farmer Brings Jazz Alive on ‘Redacted Passages’

Andrew Farmer Brings Jazz Alive on ‘Redacted Passages’


New Album Out Now

Lansing, Michigan – September 18, 2018 – Andrew Farmer has spent years perfecting his craft as a classically trained jazz musician. A violinist, songwriter, and composer, he put his talents to the test with his debut, Redacted Passages, and passed with flying colors.

Redacted Passages is Andrew Farmer’s debut album that features the beautiful marriage of jazz and pop across the board. Songs like “Said Goodbye to Summer,” “House of Ghosts,” and “Lost Memory Set In Stone” bring forth the skillful ways Farmer paints audible landscapes throughout.

“This is a music of seasons past, what’s been gained through loss. It’s sharp and smart and sad. What’s left out of Redacted Passages always remains a mystery, but we’re left to focus on what we find,” says Vinyl Side of Midnight’s Mike Stratton. Make sure to check out the album City Pulse called “…a refreshing change of pace…”

Redacted Passages is available now on iTunes and Amazon. Those interested in reviewing the album, featuring the music on their playlists, or interviewing Andrew Farmer can reach out via the information provided below.


Andrew Farmer’s debut, Redacted Passages, is a jazz-pop blend available now.

Andrew Farmer
[email protected]

Official Site:

Your Music Featured On 250+ News Sites, Including ABC, CW, Fox & NBC.

If you're looking to get more press and media attention for your music, then you found it. This is the answer.

Get MASSIVE EXPOSURE For Your Music, New Release Or Upcoming Tour!

Here's what you get when you order your press release:

  • Professionally written by one of our award winning music journalists
  • Guaranteed publication on 250+ news sites, including ABC, CBS, CW, Fox & NBC.
  • Email blast to music industry contact list
  • Social media promotion, music blog outreach & placement
  • Includes report with published links