Chicago’s next big thing!

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: David McCormick
Phone: 6307709471
Email: sparkplugassassins@gmail.com

CHICAGO, IL – Chicago’s Sparkplug Assassins are making quite a name for themselves having been featured on many of the areas radio stations, as well as to ring through the Midwest over the last 2 years and building a huge following their debut disc falling forever features 12 blistering heavy tunes in the vein of Breaking Benjamin Pop Evil, Trapt or Sevendust check these guys online here and when a come to your town make sure you get to show before they get too big!! they will be playing a special show February 1st at Cairo bar in West Chicago Illinois
www.facebook.com/sparkplugassassins
www.reverbnation.com/sparkplugassassins